[TAOBAO SHOP REWIEW] SANI & FanstasySheep.

767551v3dyk1scex

Yo! As I told you earlier this Lucca I was returning in the cosplay hobby, but I don’t really have great skill in sewing. What to do? 
TAOBAO.

I did buy only two dresses this time:
my Lulu cosplay (League of Legends)
and a lovely cat dress.
(which turned out to be a “cosplay” too!)

I brought this dresses from two shop:
SANI  and FantasySheep.

They have many others cosplay and kawaii fashion items.
But first, here’s my opinion for them!

1352066477

SANI. 

The first time I searched for my cosplay onto Taobao I was disappointed.
I wanted a particular version of Lulu,
but every shop had the dress in the wrong color.

Only SANI had the right one.
I wasn’t there to spend that much on my cosplay…
but when I’ve seen their dress  it had to be it.
It was just perfect!

sani1_zpslasaajnp
[photo from the shop]

I really liked the hat: it was big and puffy!
And the dress wasn’t too long.
I hate long dresses. I’m not tall (1.60-ish)
and with them I seem so much shorter!
This was the best match for me.

The time for the making of the dress was the only problem I’ve got.
They told me that it would be ready in 2 weeks…
but they actually ended up needed 3 weeks and half for it.
I wasn’t sure that it would be ready for Lucca too,
but luckily it got to me in time!

tumblr_m3xxvisoi51rodiav

Here’s some of the photo I made myself of the dress and the hat!

1

As you can see the dress is a shirt + a skirt.
It’s very and beautifully detailed- just as in game!

2

The hat is big and precious I just love it really much.
The fake candies are a bit rough if you watch them closely, but in photo they are totaly okay!

3

And lastly the bag with the candies- I already miss the yellow one.
Probably I’ve bumped into someone at Lucca and it fell off.
And look! They have a little tag with the character and their logo.
That’s so cute!

tumblr_m3xxvisoi51rodiav

And here’s me wearing it!

4

[first photo courtesy of GameSoul.it]

At the moment I didn’t have a petticoat,
but on a second tought I would be 10 times better with one!

Also, I’m wearing an S and lenghtwise is ok, but it’s a bit tight on my hips.
Be sure to check the sizing table well!


1352066477

FANTASYSHEEP.

I love Fantasysheep.

They specialize in “casual” looking cosplay and kawaii fashion and everything is cute and the photo are great.
But their products are great too!

TB2HDH.eXXXXXbyXXXXXXXXXXXX_!!17501607

Oh great God look how cute this is. 

Before I’ve said that this dress is a “cosplay”.
Fantasysheep made this little collection of cat dress in different pattern and colors to look like the little cats of Nekoatsume,
an app where you collect cats!
At first I didn’t really noticed it, but if you watch their photo closely you will see little cats everywhere!

I’ve choosen Shirochatora (the orange) because it’s my fave in the game!

tumblr_m3xxvisoi51rodiav

Here’s my photos!

5

The shirt!
I wanted it BECAUSE IT HAVE PAWS ON THE COLLAR.
How can you not want it already?! And the little bows too!

6

Thank you door handle for being in my photo I love you.

And the dress itself!
It’s more like an apron and you tie it on the back.
BUT IT HAS A CAT FACE AND A LITTLE TAIL.
Worth the money I’ve paid for it.
ALL OF IT.

tumblr_m3xxvisoi51rodiav

And here’s me in this love.

v1

I do really need a petticoat, didn’t I? 
But I’m working for it, I swear. 

The fabric are great, its’s so soft!
The apron suspenders are a bit long, but its only because I’m this short.
I wear the shirt often under a sweater to see the paws on the collar!
All in all, I love everything.

1352066477
I really love Taobao market place and everytime I’m there I feel like we really should have more possibilities of using it!
I know that sometimes there are some cheap-looking things in there,
but there are some really good shop too!

tumblr_m3xxvisoi51rodiav

We are planning a new GO soon, stay tuned for some other rewievs of cosplay goodies!

-Cyclove.

767551v3dyk1scex

Leave a Reply

