[REVIEW] LoveShoppingHolics – Vassen Lollipop / I.Fairy Cara Blue

tumblr_m9qc5k3vuk1r90k20

Hi cuties, Eireenene again! And again with a review for LoveShoppingHolics, I have so many lenses from there that needs a review, buy they are all so unique and beautiful you’ll be always pleased with the result!

I started the review about this package in my previous post! If you want info about shipping, promotions and what will find in the package, just go there!

wintry_snowflake_divider_by_yellow_k9-d86ekq9

_DSC0057

The vials are the tiniest I’ve ever seen, and that makes them the most adorable of course. They are all pinky-ish with the “i.fairy” label surrounded by jewels and sparles and peluches and crowns and ofc fairies!

This time is all about Vassen Lollipop / I.Fairy Cara Blue !

1151_p_1357030258340

stockphoto

Origin: Korea
Diameter : 16.2mm
Water Content : 55%
Base Curve : 8.6mm
Life Span : 1 year disposal

These lenses also come with a great variation of prescription, that goes up to 8.5! That’s really good for shortsighted people like me :9

_DSC0061

As the stock photo, this lenses really have a unique design, that is maybe why they’re so famous! I saw them worn by a lot of different cosplayer and makeup-lookbook artists, they are litterally perfect for everything! As for me, I bought them with my Howl cosplay in mind, and I didn’t regret it at all!

tumblr_inline_mmo8agvuw11qz4rgp

Here’s what they look like once on!

_DSC0013

They are a bit darker than expected, but that’s because I have dark brown eyes! I’m sure with green/blue eyes this lenses will be even more awesome! Still, the enlargement is really good, they don’t look alien-ish at all, and the yellow bits can be nearly seen which makes the eye really intriguing (lol)

_DSC0003

Thanks to these lenses, my Howl cosplay was complete! I cosplayed him at Winter Novegro in Milan, but I don’t have any good photos of that because it rained really hard all day, the light was awful and I decided that selfies were better than ruining the jacket under the rain!

calcifer__free_use_by_drax_is_my_name-d3a14y2

Calcifer was made by me! But I didn’t have the time to make a tutorial, unfortunately. If you’re interested, I can make another one and photograph that for you! Please tell me if you want it here, or on my Instagram/Facebook pages! I’m “Eireenene” on both!

3b7a2d0d-18a3-4248-a8f5-9b9bbd0832996cc20eed-7486-44a8-a739-c1715e325bfa

And last but not least, two selfies that I took with my lovely Sophie, who is Cyclove! You might know her because she also writes reviews and articles for DayDreamZone! You can find here latest one here ! It’s a tutorial about how she made Bat Wings for her Touhou cosplay! Pretty awesome gurl, isn’t she?

tumblr_inline_muet2wqwyd1qd4dt1

See ya next post! It’ll be another lenses review, but this time for Klenspop!
Eireenene.

2 thoughts on “[REVIEW] LoveShoppingHolics – Vassen Lollipop / I.Fairy Cara Blue

Leave a Reply

