[REVIEW] LoveShoppingHolics – Vassen / Fynale Classic Hyper Red

Hi babes! Here’s another review for LoveShoppingHolics !
It’s gonna be really fast and simple since I’m in a hurry, but I hope you’ll enjoy it anyway!
If you want to know about the package and the shipping, read my first post here!

tumblr_inline_n2pgxilh261rpglid

_DSC0129

The lenses arrived in these pretty vials with a crown on it! I like this design, it’ll make an awesome tattoo! I’ve put them in the green frog case, but I think it’s temporary! (every time I forgot which case holds my red lenses and it seems green is always my last choice lol)

tumblr_inline_n2pgxilh261rpglid

So, this time I’ll talk about Vassen / Fynale Classic Hyper Red !
Note: My awesome friend and co-host on DDZ Cyclove has already reviewed these lenses in a post! You can read her thoughts here (written in Oct.2015)!

1901_p_1413838789268

stock photo

Origin: Korea
Diameter : 14.5mm  (enlargement effect 16mm ~18mm)
Water Content : 45%
Base Curve : 8.6mm
Life Span : 1 year disposal

tumblr_inline_n2pgxilh261rpglid

Onto the try!

_DSC0136

The effect is really stunning, the red is visible and clean, and it melts perfectly with my natural eye! It also enlarge a little, which is great for cosplay purposes but also to be noticed more easily! The color is so vibrant I fell in love with it!

tumblr_inline_n2pgxilh261rpglid

senza titolo-0148

I tried them on to costest Marceline from Adventure Time! The makeup is a bit weird, but once you have all the aquacolor on and you mess up the eyeliner, it’s really really really difficoult to find the strenght to re-make everything!

marceline_pixel

“I’m not mean. I’m a thousand years old, and I just lost track of my moral code.”
– Marceline, Adventure Time !

senza titolo-0142

Sorry for the mess in the background hahahha but you can see what I usually have with me while I make costest! Make-up bag, Eyeshadows palette, wig-scissors, comb, gel, saline solution and my telephone with Lana del Rey playing (lol)

Also sorry for them hair! How did I not notice them I have no idea but yeah, it ruined a bit my image of Marceline ^^”

I also used them for my Alice Madness Cosplay at Vicomix! You can read my review about it! Here are some pics:

tumblr_inline_n2pgxilh261rpglid

That was it for today! Hope you enjoyed this quick review!
Eireenene.

One thought on “[REVIEW] LoveShoppingHolics – Vassen / Fynale Classic Hyper Red

Leave a Reply

