[REVIEW & GIVEAWAY] Japan Candy Box.

Yo! It’s Cyclove!
You know what I love the most beside cute dresses?
CANDY. 

So when I got the opportunity of having a Japan Candy Box to review I was really happy!
I asked them on february to do this collab and they sent me the March box right away.
Unfortunately the box came really late because of Italian post so… I only got it now.
Not a big deal! Candy is still candy! 

AND YOU KNOW WHAT ELSE?
At the end of the review there will be a giveaway for YOU!
Sponsored by JCB, you can enter to have a chance of winning your own candy box!
Please check it out, it’s just after the review!

bunnyberry-divider-pinknshiny2

1

The box is REALLY CUTE and catchy actually.
The design is pretty spot on and lovely.
They also give you a paper with what IS INSIDE the box!
Don’t forget the pretty flyers on the bottom o-f the box.

What a snack goodness right there ;^)
At first I didn’t know what most of them were but they all looked delicious!
But let’s go try them out!

bunnyberry-divider-pinknshiny2

2

The first item I took from the box was this cola candy flavoured stick!
The actual name of the product is Coris Cola & Soda Soft Candy.
I tasted the cola the most, but it was really chewy and I really liked it!

3

After that I tryed Kabaya Karipori Candy Sticks!
I liked the most the cola one,
it’s my favourite flavour in all types of candy,
but the grape was really fizzy and funny too!

4

PIZZA SNACK, PIZZA SNACK.
Bourbon Petit Grilled Pizza Rice Crackers!
I felt really sorry for Eireenene because she would have loved this. 
They’re like cracker with pizza taste but REALLY CRUNCHY.
I loved it, it was my fave of the box.

5

POTATO CHIPS… with vegetables inside? 
Calbee Potato Vegetable Fries where kinda strange to the taste,
but the crunchyness was awesome and I liked them anyway!

6

I tasted Meiji Mushroom Cookie before, but not in strawberry favour!
I’m not a fan of the strawberry chocolate but it was ok.

7

ANOTHER COLA ITEM I’M SO HAPPY.
Hi-Chew Chewy Candy are one of my favourite,
I love the strawberry one!
but now having them in cola flavour is pure bliss.

8

Kasugai 100% Fruit Juice Gummies, in grape,
was the first thing i finished tho.
They were cure and small and they slipped in my mouth like nothing.
Nice flavour and package too! 

9

Talking about grape!
Meiji Grape Candy was another lovely little candy which vanished really fast.
LOOK HOW SMALL THEY ARE. 

10

I’ve cried a bit when I’ve seen that this lovely collaborarion item was in my box.
Fujiya Milky Peko X Sanrio Chocolates has a lovely box for sure!
Unfurtunately, for the long waiting in the postal office, all the chocolate melted.
That was SO SO SOOO sad!
The chocolate tasted good anyway, but i wanted them pretty shaped like in the promo pic! ;vvv;

11

Last but not least!
Kracie Popin’ Cookin’ DIY Sea Animals Gummy Kit!
I love kits but I really suck at it. 
I’ve tried it but with little succes and a lot of struggle.
And the yellow powder tasted banana. Ugh.

12

Have anyway some photos of me struggling with powders
AND DRESTROYING EVERYTHING ELSE BESIDE THAT LITTLE FISH!

bunnyberry-divider-pinknshiny2

♥JAPANESE CANDY BOX GIVEAWAY!♥

Here’s the giveaway for you!
It’s hosted by Japanese Candy Box as I told you earlier and it will give you a opportunity to win the next month box!
Who doesn’t want FREE CANDY?
Enter right away!

bunnyberry-divider-pinknshiny2

I LOVED my box, it was full of suprise and jummy candy,
JCB sure do put a lot of effort in their boxes to choose the jummiest candy!
And on their site you can always reorder what you liked the most on the box too!
It’s just PERFECT!

I hope you liked the review as much as I liked EATING for the most part of it!
See you soon for the giveaway winner!

Cyclove.

2 thoughts on “[REVIEW & GIVEAWAY] Japan Candy Box.

Leave a Reply

