[REVIEW] Kawaii Factory- Oh Carol!

Hey guys! 
Cyclove’s speaking.

On  10.1.2017 the was lovely OhCarol birthday〰 !!
I was stalking her works and shop since ages, but never had the time to buy anything…
UNTIL THAT DAY.
It was like a “present” for her birthday…
but with the cake only for me. Eheh.

162043uxmhqezrqrm0v1a0

I placed my order on her birthday, and she shipped right away!
It also got here really fast, like a week and half or so.
100_4990

162043uxmhqezrqrm0v1a0

The package was a bit ruined,
but the content is totaly safe!

100_4997.JPG

Here’s my haul〰 !
The pin and tote bag set & the hear hair sticker.
She also send me a thank you letter on a print and little stickers with her design!
They are GORGEOUS but let’s see them a little closer, shall we?  

100_5011
LOOK AT THE LOVELY PRINT.
SO PINK. I love pink. Thank you for all the pink.
I love how she draws eyes ;v;

162043uxmhqezrqrm0v1a0

1
These are the stickers!
Heart hair is totaly my fave, look how neat the strokes are on her hair ;v;
I also love the ponpons.
And the little ones? THE CUTEST!
I love free stickers〰

162043uxmhqezrqrm0v1a0

2
This is the tote bag!
I like the little designs on it, even the pantsu〰
My fave is the doggo tho uvu

162043uxmhqezrqrm0v1a0

3
Lastly: The pin.
IT’S METALLIC AND SHINY!
The color are a bit different ’cause the light, but it’s SO NICE.
It went on my bag INSTANTLY.

162043uxmhqezrqrm0v1a0
I REALLY love all of this!!
I’m so happy to have brought from OhCarol, she totaly deserve it!
Her art is cute, fresh-looking and unique〰
One of my fave artist online!
PLEASE! Make sure to check her out!

ALSO! She started a monthly subscription a little while ago!
She already send the first month and I’m CRYING, I want one so badly now.
I will see for next month if I can buy it

Cyclove’s.

Leave a Reply

