[HAUL] Aliexpress cute stationery!

♦ Heyo!♦  
I’ts Cyclove here, with another stationery haul
because I’m actually shit for stationery!

pixel___blue_heart_bar_by_go_hero-d4nphz2

I’ve made a huge order on Aliexpress for it,
and now is slowly coming in!

I decided to show you my items because I think they’re lovely and SO cheap!
Without further ado, here’s what I’ve got!

100_5029

pixel___blue_heart_bar_by_go_hero-d4nphz2

1
♦ Two fountain pen,
Molang diary,
Slim and bigger washitape!

EVERYTHING IS COLOR CORDINATED OK.
I like pink and babyblue.
Probably too much.

pixel___blue_heart_bar_by_go_hero-d4nphz2

100_5040

I do try some composition in this pic, but I just suck. ♦
Sorry! 

But you can se the difference of the washitapes and how nicely the ink flow onto paper.
The diary is VERY nice too!
I needed one, for convention planning and school,
I feel a bit mor organized now!

Also, that’s a quote from KH, i LOVE KH. 
You should totaly check out 2.8 for Aqua babe.
I’ts so nice to see them again,
even so briefly!

pixel___blue_heart_bar_by_go_hero-d4nphz2

2
Here are some pic of the pens up close.
The babyblue one has drops on it, and the pink little flovers.
Their fountain pen! Not ballpoint!
I love them both but I need more ink for them,
maybe colored ones too! I only have blue now ;v; 

pixel___blue_heart_bar_by_go_hero-d4nphz2

I’m sorry this was so brief, but I hope you liked what I’ve got!
I totaly have an obsession with cute stuff,
they just are my obsession ;v; !

See ya soon for something about coons!
Cyclove’s.

 

Leave a Reply

